Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2017
 

Isaiah Remijio Made my experience a wonderful 1. He Made me and my sister so comfortable with this sale this is my 1st 1 I've always just paid cash for a car he worked very diligently and very hard with us to make sure that we were happy and I appreciate the fact that he didn't wanna put me in something that he was uncomfortable with me driving being that I'm a single mom. Thanks Isaias 2 thumbs up to you....GREAT JOB

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2017
 

I just wanted to write a review for Joe Rizza Ford Lincoln in Orland as I have nothing but great things to say about their service department. I purchased my car from another Lincoln dealership last year but I have been bringing my car to Joe Rizza as it is closer to my home and my experience has been such that I will definitely purchase from them the next time as they are the whole package. Very courteous and they take care of you the minute you drive into the service department, friendly and on top of getting you in and out, very organized! I had my car in for maintenance last week and as I was waiting in the service area for them to bring me my car, I had the pleasure of meeting Mr. Rizza, he was very friendly and made sure that I was being taken care of. For me, Joe Rizza Ford Lincoln rates up there with my experience with car dealerships, I was very loyal to Peter Levin Pontiac in Chicago Heights back in the 80's-90's and then Gregg Motor in Joliet and NOW... it will be Joe Rizza Ford Lincoln!! Outstanding dealership/service department!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2017
 

From start to finish, the whole buying experience was flawless from Joe Rizza Ford. My husband and I knew exactly the car we were looking for walking in their dealership door, 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Fastback. Keep in mind, this was the first time walking through their doors after literally running away from other Ford dealerships. Although their dealership did not have exactly what we were looking for, our Sales Associate Cliff, as well as Sales Manager Tony, went over every detail and option we wanted for the car, located and arranged for the car we want nearly 100 miles away in a neighboring state. Despite being pre-approved for the loan, Tony surprised us the next day by financing the vehicle through someone else with a significantly lower interest rate. All of this happened in a one day turn around. Cliff in Sales even came in on his day off to thank us and show us every detail of the car and answer every question we had about the car after it was received from the different dealership. In addition, the actual owner of the dealership took time just to talk with us and thank us for our purchase. It may not mean a lot to most people, but being treated like family means a lot to us! So now the big question, would we go back again for another purchase in the future? Definitely! The Sales Team, all the way to the Finance Team and Owner, far exceeded our exceptions for satisfaction. Your team definitely earned us stamp of approval and recommendations for others, just cannot say enough. Thanks Joe Rizza Ford Team (especially Cliff in Sales, Tony Sales Manager, Jake in Finance and Joe Rizza himself), we will be back for another vehicle soon!P.S. My only other hope, although we are more than confident, is that Rizza Ford's Service Department staff is just as wonderful as L.T. Turner (Senior Service Advisor from Rizza Buick, GMC, Cadillac), who have serviced our two "everyday" Buicks over the past years! Even staff at their other dealership locations have been a pleasure to deal with! 5 stars for the Rizza Dealerships!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 1, 2017
 

The customer service was outstanding. Lonnie and Jake were very nice, helpful and generous. I came to browse for a car and ended up in a new 2017. I would definitely recommend everyone I know to Joe Rizza.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2017
 

Great dealership & great sales team! Ask for Eric--very very nice & helpful! Thanks Hawk Ford!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2017
 

Ask for Ruben you wont regret it

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2017
 

Despite being upside down on a vehicle that I was trading in, as well as other challenges, the team at Rizza got it done. Isaias and Gary did a fantastic job in helping us get into a new Ford Fusion. Thanks guys.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2017
 

Everyone who works at this dealership is so friendly and helpful. They truly care about getting you the best deal and go out of their way to help you in any way possible, teach you about the details of your car, educate you on all the maintenance and warranty packages. This was the best experien Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2017
 

I came to Joe Rizza Lincoln looking for a surprise gift for my wife the entire experience from start to finish exceeded any and all future expectations. I found that the staff really work hard to assure that your needs are being met to your expected satisfaction. I've never met a more friendlier professional and courteous General manager than Gary Precin. Gary was easy to talk to and quickly coming to a fair agreement seemed to be his specialty. Gary's Sales team lead by Matt and Vince together cared enough to work for me during off hours making and returning phone calls asking, answering important questions. The finance part of the visit was quick efficient and painless. Its my belief this staff was carefully selected and strategically place in one location for the good of interested Ford Lincoln consumers. This group seemed to be hand selected to cater too and satisfy the customer needs from start to finish. Meeting the owner Joe Rizza in person explains why this store embodies a spirit of excellence. D. Jones Great job JRIZZA of orland.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2017
 

We had done a great deal of research before moving forward with our purchasing plans. We were pleased that the pricing was inline with what we expected with no finagling or games being played. Very happy with the straightforward buying experience. When we realized none of the cars had the unique combination of packages we were looking for, Ken Hook located us one that did within a few minutes. We were very pleased with his concern that we get exactly what we needed and weren't forced to start our car buying adventure over again. A great salesman to work with!

Read more at Google